Knights of Columbus
3rd Degree Emblem

Councils under Good Shephard

Council LocationCouncil NameDate of Charter 
  2018 Anoka Map/Web
Columbia Hts
Blessed Virgin Mary Map/Web
  5141Blaine/Coon RapidsSaint Timothy's05/10/1961 Map/Web
  10138Coon PapidsEpiphany 11/1994Map/Web

Churches In The Good Shepherd Assembly Area

All Saints
435 NE 4th St
111th Ave. and Hanson Blvd. Coon Rapids
Holy Cross
17th St. and University Ave. NE
Immaculate Conception
41st and Jackson Street NE
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
701 Filmore Street NE
St. Anthony of Padua
804 NE 2nd Street
St. Boniface
629 NE 2nd St.
St. Byzantine
2215 NE 3rd Street
St. Charles Borromeo
240 St. Anthony Blvd
St. Clement
911 24th Ave. NE
St. Constantine
515 University Ave. NE
St. Cyril
1315 NE 2nd St.
St. Hedwig
129 29th Ave. NE
St. John
835 2nd Ave NW New Brighton
St. Maron
602 University Ave NE
St. Timothy
707 89th Ave. NE Blaine
St. Stephen
25 Jackson St. Anoka
St. William
6120 NE 5th Street Fridley


Updated 25 Aug 2007